Contact us

Resident Priest: 

Rev Rev Liz Thomas
(ph 045 962 1128)

Chapel Warden: 
Trevor Webster 

Bank Account details:
St Patrick’s Council
Standard Bank
Account number  082147493

Chapel email:

Web address:

Weddings and flowers: 
Carol Nieth (0459621223)

Prayer Trail Guide:
Maggie Verster (0459621107/0835566962)

Dr Norma Fivaz, Quinton Dick, Michael Griffith, Tippie Keese, Carol Nieth, Ann Webster, Trevor Webster (chairman), Rev Dr Liz Thomas, Maggie Verster, Helen Fox, Neil Cooper. 

Sidesmen Roster
Jan/July Chris/Keri Everton;
Feb/Aug Stuart/Lindi Dewing;
March/Sept Harold/Irene Nicholls;
April/Oct Jenny Kluckow/Helen Fox;
May/Nov Mark/Tippie Keese (071 609 8287;
June/Dec Carol Nieth and Tonya Burton

Minister Roster:
1st Sunday Neil Cooper / Ds Leon Van Niekerk
2nd + 4th  Anglican Lay Ministers; 
3rd Prof David Williams; 
5th Rev Dr Liz Thomas

Lay Ministers:  Ann Webster, Norma Fivaz; 

Pianists Ann Webster, Norma Fivaz, Irene Nicholls; 

Ann Webster, Jeannette Dick; 

Pianist Roster: 
Ann Webster, Norma Fivaz, Irene Nicholls; 

Gardens and buildings:
Sean Mulholland, Carol Nieth;  Fritz Klaassen; 

Visitors’ Book, and blogsite: 
Maggie Verster;

Sick Visitor/Fower Roster: Ansie Klaassen (ph 045 962 1317)

St Patrick’s monthly support: 
Callie Evens Home;
Missionary Hazel Large.

No comments:

Post a Comment